Our Physicians

Please click on any of the photos below to learn more about our team of professional, dedicated associates.

Hena Arora, MD
Anthony Bell, MD
Bob Covert, MD
Rajeev Dixit, MD
Deanna Duray, MD
Leslie Farolan, MD
Michael Fitzgerald, MD
Angela Gomez, MD
Jennifer Hesser, MD
Stavros Ionides, MD
Aaron Muller, MD
Millen Peev, MD
Zehra Rizvi, MD
Vibha Thaker, MD
Tricia Thomson, MD